Contact WMBF

Contact WMBF
Contact WMBF News (Source: WMBF News)

MYRTLE BEACH, SC (WMBF) - If you have a question or comment call us at (843) 839-9623.

WMBF is located at 918 Frontage Road East, Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577.

GENERAL MANAGER

Scott Sanders: scott.sanders@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7900

NEWS

Assignment Desk: If you have a tip about breaking news, a potential story, or have a question about a story that aired on WMBF News.

General: news@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7935

Management: For questions related to editorial decisions or requests for content redistribution.

News Director: Matt Stanley – matt.stanley@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7930

Assignment Manager: Rob Blomquist – rob.blomquiest@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7977

Executive Producer: Jessica Cinardo – jessica.cinardo@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7938

Executive Producer: Lauren Morgan – lauren.morgan@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7937

Digital Content Manager: Brad Dickerson – brad.dickerson@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7978

Operations Manager: George Hansen – drew.hansen@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7968

Anchors and Reporters: Click on their name for contact information

Eric Weisfeld l Meredith Helline l Audrey Biesk l Katherine Phillips l Jennifer Roberts l Ian Klein l Patrick Lloyd

Weather: To report weather conditions or ask questions about the current forecast.

Chief Meteorologist: Jamie Arnold – jamie.arnold@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7947

Sports:

Sports Director: Gabe McDonald – gabriel.mcdonald@wmbfnews.com, (843) 798-9841

SALES

Regional Sales Manager: Ron Bass – ronald.bass@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7908

Local Sales Manager: Jennifer Nugent - jennifer.nugent@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7915

Digital Sales Manager: Rachel Stoudenmire – Rachel.stoudenmire@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7923

MARKETING

Marketing Director: Ed Oliver – ed.oliver@wmbfnews.com, (843) 839-7990

WMBF is owned by Gray Television Inc., which is a publicly traded television broadcasting company based in Atlanta, Georgia.

Executive offices: 4370 Peachtree Road, NESuite 400 Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 266-8333.

Copyright 2020 WMBF. All rights reserved.