Extra Point: West Florence 2018 Schedule

West Florence                               Home                                              Away

8/17/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Crestwood

West Florence

8/24/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

West Florence

Darlington

9/7/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

West Florence

Lake City

9/14/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Camden

West Florence

9/21/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Wilson

West Florence

9/28/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

West Florence

Conway

10/5/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

St. James

West Florence

10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

West Florence

10/19/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

West Florence

Carolina Forest

10/26/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

South Florence

West Florence