Extra Point Socastee 2018 Schedule

Socastee                                   Home                                         Away

8/17/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

West Brunswick

8/24/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

North Brunswick

9/7/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

Socastee

9/14/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

North Myrtle Beach

9/21/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Georgetown

Socastee

9/28/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

Carolina Forest

10/5/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Conway

Socastee

10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

West Florence

10/19/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Socastee

South Florence

10/26/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

St. James

Socastee