Extra Point: Myrtle Beach 2018 Schedule

Myrtle Beach                          Home                                                           Away

8/24/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

                         Hanahan

8/31/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Laurens

Myrtle Beach

9/7/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

Socastee

9/14/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

Carolina Forest

9/21/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Conway

Myrtle Beach

9/28/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Hartsville

Myrtle Beach

10/5/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Myrtle Beach

10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Marlboro County

Myrtle Beach

10/19/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

Wilson

10/26/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Myrtle Beach

North Myrtle Beach