Extra Point: Loris 2018 Schedule

Loris                                   Home                                   Away

8/17/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Loris

St. James

8/24/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

North Myrtle Beach

Loris

8/31/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

South Columbus

Loris

9/7/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Loris

Green Sea Floyds

9/21/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Carolina Forest

Loris

9/28/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Lake City

Loris

10/5/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Loris

Dillon

10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Cheraw

Loris

10/19/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Aynor

Loris

10/26/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Loris

Marion