Extra Point: Darlington 2018 Schedule

Darlington                             Home                               Away

8/17/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Cheraw

8/24/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

West Florence

Darlington

8/31/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Lamar

9/14/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Crestwood

Darlington

9/20/2018 Thu 7:30 PM

South Florence

Darlington

9/28/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Wilson

10/5/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Myrtle Beach

10/12/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

North Myrtle Beach

Darlington

10/19/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Marlboro County

Darlington

10/26/2018 Fri 7:30 PM

Darlington

Hartsville