NMB Public Safety Dept. promotes 11 employees

From the City of North Myrtle Beach:

During a December 16 ceremony held at the Barefoot Resort & Golf clubhouse, North Myrtle Beach Public Safety Director Jay Fernandez announced 11 North Myrtle Beach Public Safety Department employee promotions:

  • Phil Webster to Chief of Police
  • Mike Baldasarre to Police Captain
  • Chris Johnson to Police Lieutenant
  • Carrie Rose to Police Sergeant
  • Dustin Overholser to Fire Battalion Chief
  • Philip Jacob to Fire Lieutenant
  • Ray Livingston to Detention/Communications Supervisor
  • Dennis Buttimore to Lead Jailer
  • Rachael Coyne to Lead Jailer
  • Loria Gore to Lead Jailer
  • Kate Miller to Lead Jailer

Shown L-R in the accompanying photograph are: Lead Jailer Rachel Coyne, Chief of Police Phil Webster, Police Sergeant Carrie Rose, Police Captain Mike Baldasarre, Lead Jailer Dennis Buttimore, Lead Jailer Loria Gore, Police Lieutenant Chris Johnson, Fire Battalion Chief Dustin Overholser, Lead Jailer Kate Miller, Fire Lieutenant Philip Jacob, Detention/Communications Supervisor Ray Livingston.