Fourth of July closings

Myrtle Beach city offices, facilities, including recreation centers, will be closed.

The following City of North Myrtle Beach facilities will be closed on Thursday, July 4:

  • NMB City Hall
  • J. Bryan Floyd Community Center
  • NMB Aquatic and Fitness Center
  • Regular sanitation collection schedule will be observed on July 4.

    All Horry County government offices, except public safety operations, will be closed in observance of Independence Day.

    Surfside Beach Town Hall will be closed.

    Georgetown County offices and facilities will be closed.

    Conway City offices will be closed. There will be no trash collection on July 4.

    All state and federal government offices are closed.