Gamecocks Washed Out On Wednesday - WMBFNews.com, Myrtle Beach/Florence SC, Weather

Gamecocks Washed Out On Wednesday

Posted: Updated:

Courtesy: University of South Carolina Media Relations

Omaha, NE – Due to the continuation of inclement weather, Wednesday night's game between South Carolina and Kent State has been postponed and will be played Thursday at a 11 a.m. CT (12 noon ET). 
 
Additionally, the South Carolina-Kent State game  will be broadcast live on ESPN2 and can be heard on the Gamecock Radio Network. 
 
Upcoming College World Series Games
Thursday, June 21
Game 10 – Kent St. vs. South Carolina, 11 a.m. CT (12 noon ET)( ESPN2)
Game 11 – Florida St. vs. Arizona, 4 p.m. CT (5 p.m. ET) (ESPN2)
Game 12 – Arkansas vs. South Carolina/Kent St., 8 p.m. CT (9 p.m. ET) (ESPN2)

Powered by WorldNow

918 Frontage Road East
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 839-9623
news@wmbfnews.com

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and WMBF. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.