Decision 2010: 1st Congressional District candidates

South Carolina - (WMBF) - The following is a list of candidates running for the South Carolina 1st Congressional District seat:

Tim Scott
Robert Burton
Larry Kobrovsky
Ryan Buckhannon
Stovall White
Robert Dobbs
Dick Withington
Carroll Campbell III
Paul Thurmond
Ken Glasson
Mark Lutz
Jimmy Woods
Clark Parker

Copyright 2010 WMBF News. All rights reserved.